Dawn's Vale


Forum | Lists | My Poll | Guestbook | Vanyel | Pictures | My favorite links | About Me | Valdemar Quiz | List of Heralds and Companions | Companions | The Books | The Places | About Valdemar | Proverbs
The Books


This is all the books in the order of the timeline, but you really should read Arrows of the Queen first

The Mage Wars:

The Black Gryphon
The White Gryphon
The Silver Gryphon

The Books of the Last Herald-Mage:

Magic's Pawn
Magic's Promise
Magic's Price

The Story of Herald Lavan Firestorm:

Brightly Burning

Vows and Honor:

The Oathbound

The Story of Skif:

Take a Thief

The Heralds of Valdemar:

Arrows of the Queen
Arrow's Flight
Arrow's Fall

Kerowyn's Tale:

By the Sword

The Mage Winds:

Winds of Fate
Winds of Change
Winds of Fury

The Mage Storms:

Storm Warning
Storm Rising
Storm Breaking

Darian's Tale: